Broker Check

Agency Team

Travis Hart

CEO

303.714.5833

303.488.9070

travis.hart@wealthsg.com

Travis Hart is the President and CEO of Wealth Strategies Group in Colorado. He leads Career Distribution focusing on attracting new talent and the strategic direction of the firm’s field force and leadership team. Travis has...

Read more

J. Ryan Kelley, RICP ®

Vice President

303.714.5821

303.488.9070

ryan.kelley@wealthsg.com

As Vice President, Mr. Kelley assists career distribution for the company, focusing on the attraction of new talent and strategic initiatives. He is seen as the integrator of the leadership teams’ vision. Ryan has been in the...

Read more

ilana Reed

Disability Income Specialist

(303) 714-5839

ilana.Reed@wealthsg.com

ilana joined Wealth Strategies Group in October 2009 as a Disability Income Specialist with an extensive background in sales, training and management both in and out of the insurance industry. ilana has ranked in the Guardian as...

Read more

Peter Lewandowski

Disability Income Specialist

(303) 714-5825

(303) 488-9070

Peter.Lewandowski@wealthsg.com

Financial Representative of Guardian.

Read more

Jackie Sartin, RICP®

Recruiting

(970) 658-4166

jackie_sartin@glic.com

Jackie Sartin has twenty years of experience in the financial industry. She relocated with her husband to Fort Collins, CO in 2012. Her firm, Wealth Strategies Group Fort Collins, has a unique approach to financial planning with an...

Read more

Jessica Card

New Business Case Manager

(303) 714-5884

(303) 740-8397

Jessica_Card@wealthsg.com

Rick Wieser

New Business Case Manager

(970) 658-4137

(970) 658-4141

Rick_Wieser@glic.com

Rick is a 25+ year veteran of the insurance and financial services industry and operates the Fort Collins Office New Business Desk.

Read more

Sarah Sanchez

Director of Accounting

303-714-5905

303-488-9070

sarah.sanchez@wealthsg.com

David Richards

Disability Insurance Specialist

(303) 714-5875

David_Richards@wealthsg.com

David joined Wealth Strategies group in April 2000 as a Field Representative and took on the dual role of Disability Income Specialist in May 2001. He is also a Financial Advisor and Registered Representative. He has been in the...

Read more